The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an optimistic, caring, and adventurous individual who finds joy in exploring new destinations, indulging in diverse cuisines, and maintaining a fit and healthy lifestyle. I hail from India but have broadened my horizons by obtaining my Master's degree from University of Melbourne. Presently, I hold the position of Head of Operations and Strategy for a tech platform.In my leisure time, I relish the thrill of boxing, pushing myself to run marathons, catching up on the latest movies, and cherishing moments with my loved ones. Apart from this, I am also passionate about helping people and making a positive impact in the world. Currently, I am helping people in Yemen, Syria, and Ukraine by donating food and supporting their medical care.I am here in search of a best friend who will eventually be my life partner, one who shares my values of honesty, respect, and shared interests. To me, a successful relationship is built on the foundation of open communication, mutual growth, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Australia
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.