The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26704528 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Karhade bramhin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai.

Well, to describe about me in short ...
I think ,I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude.My beliefs are both modern and traditional .I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not loose our traditional moral values...
I work as a software engineer in TCS Mumbai currently.I have completed engineering in computers...
We have a closely knit family of 3.My father is a corporate accounts officer and mother is an occupational therapist.My family is a mix of modern and traditional beleifs...
My ideas of spending leisure time are cooking , shopping, watching movies and television... spending time with friends and family ...I try to do some form of exercise daily like gym,yoga...
I am looking for somebody who will not be only a life partner but a friend for lifetime.someone who will be modern thinker but still respects our tradition...We do believe in basic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Karhade bramhin
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.