The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26684302 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Devang koshti
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login.
Born & brought up in Ahmednagar but recently shifted to Pune for work.

I have completed my Masters in Management with finance specialisation & also pursuing CA. I intend to continue working after marriage.

I am simple yet ambitious person. Have keen interest in Handmade crafts, drawing, painting. My beliefs are both modern & traditional.
I love to spend free time with my family & friends.

My family consists of my father, my mother & grandfather. I have elder sister who is married.

I am looking for someone who is open minded, patient and have enthusiasm in life, someone who will not just be my husband but friend. I haven't travelled much, but I would love to explore new places with him.

Feel free to contact if interested. Account is handled by self and parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Devang koshti
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.