The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26611325 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Madhva Desastha Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
GROOMS WORKING IN CANADA AND MUMBAI WILL BE PREFERRED

My daughter Name Visible on Login is an easy going, approachable, amiable and a happy-go-lucky person. Though she is imbibed to our family values, she has a progressive outlook towards daily life.

She was a bright student during her entire academics. Born and brought up in Mumbai, Name Visible on Login pursued her Bachelor of Mass Media & Masters in (English Literature). She had done Global Business Management in Ontario, Canada.. She started her professional career working as a Media Professional (Social Media) for 3 years and went on to become a Sub-Editor for the same company. Name Visible on Login's Express entry for Permanent Residence to Canada is under process.

Now she is working as a TEAM LEAD for a prominent Media company in Mumbai, India. Name Visible on Login is an ardent reader and enjoys watching movies in leisure time. Due to her interest in sports, she enjoys swimming. My daughter has also attained... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Madhva Desastha Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Martial Arts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Martial Arts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.