The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me describe myself in a few words.
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login . I have pursued Masters in Advance Construction Management from NICMAR, Pune and currently working in Consulting firm at Dubai, UAE.

As a person, I am an extrovert, open minded, down to earth, caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties.

Horoscope and caste match doesn't matter for me, as I am all time beliver of humanity and progressive mindset.

For me, vibes are more important than horoscope.

I love to explore new places, new stuffs, do trekkings, Cooking, traveling.

I truely believe that, relationship is always based on Mutual Understanding, trust and Open Communication.

If you think, we can get along well, please feel free to connect.

Please Note that, I have planned to be in Dubai for next 2 to 3 years and afterthat I will move back to Pune or Mumbai. Therefore, I am looking for companion, who willing to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Karnataka... more
City Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Hotel & Hospitality, Defense... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.