The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26468069 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my Bachelors degree and am currently working at one of the top 5 banks in Toronto. I enjoy travelling, outdoor activities, photography, and reading. I am a family-oriented individual, but also enjoy hanging out with friends.

My friends would describe me as bubbly, full of energy, and usually the life of a party. I enjoy the simpler things in life like walks in the park/on a beach, long drives, and some would even say Im a hopeless romantic. Im looking for a life partner that will stand by and support me through lifes rollercoasters.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Zambia

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.