The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26441356 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Banajigar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe few lines and couple of pictures are not enough to describe a person.There is so much more to a person than one can write here. But let me give it try :)

Hello,

Myself Name Visible on Login.
I am an outgoing person who enjoy experimenting and trying new things, food and exploring different places.
As a person, I've got a great sense of humour (atleast I would like to believe so ;) ), a very easy going and open minded girl.

Completed B.Tech in I.T from COEP and currently working as Sr. DevOps Tech Lead in PTC Software, Pune.

When not working, I spend most of my free time either binge watching netfix, listening to music or try new hobbies and unleash my love for arts n crafts.

Ours is middle class family based out of Solapur with liberal values. My father is farmer and mother is homemaker.

Well, I don't have any specific checklist of qualities I am looking for in my partner.
May be someone who is well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Banajigar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Solapur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.