The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26016452 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a Mumbai girl currently residing in Pune with my parents. My family consist of six people which include my Mother who is a housewife, my father who retired as a managing director in Danobat Group, Pune, my elder brother,my sister-in-law and their daughter. I am currently working in Pune in import-export domain. I am actively pursuing some of my hobbies like acting and dancing. I am currently doing theatre as well. I also love singing. I was basically living at Dadar in a family blessed with my grandparents & that has induced the family values in me, so I love living with the family & socializing with relatives & friends. I will also appreciate my would be husband to be a social person having good family values & relations. I am looking for a person who is well educated & has a charming personality. I will prefer my spouse to be either from Mumbai, Pune or Bangalore. I have no objection for overseas as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.