The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25865797 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha,Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I m Name Visible on Login , I am born & brought up in Mumbai. I completed Master of commerce, MBA andC.A.(Inter) and working in a reputed private company in HDIL. I have own business also, we belong to a Hindu 96 Koli Maratha community.I am staying in Borivali.
If you like my profile or find my profile suitale with you then drop a message or contact me......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 43
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Awaiting Divorce
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.