The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25717499 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for visting my profile. Here is a quick introduction of myself. I have completed my B.A and I am working for an MNC in Malaysia. Currently, I am working frome home and going to relocate to Malaysia soon. I would define myself as hardworking and focused towards achieving my goals.

I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. I am an easy going person who loves to enjoy each day of life. No matter how tough the situation is, I always take the positive approach with a smile. I am ambetious in life, always focused towards my goal. I believe in "Give respect to take respect."

I am looking for someone who can be my partner for life in all ups and downs, and believes in family values and enjoys togetherness. She may be career oriented or homely. Completely, depends on her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Punjab, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Vidisha, Ujjain, Satna, Rewa, Sagar, Narsinghpur, Khargone... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.