The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Devang
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Pleased to introduce the profile of my son who is an extrovert, enthusiastic and compassionate human being. He is kind hearted pet lover who gives high importance to family culture and values.

He loves to make friends and values inter-personal relationship. He likes exploring the different parts of the world and loves reading. He prefer non-vegetarian food and wants to settle in Europe in future.

He is looking for a life partner who values family bonding. Should be willing to move out of India & educated enough to become an earning member of the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Devang
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Koshti, Hindu:Swakula Sali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, France, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.