The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96K Maratha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I live and work in Belfast currently.I was born in Mumbai and have an India nationality.I enjoy going to the gym as well as cinema,spending quality time with friends and family.I am a hardworking, honest, ambitious and down to earth person. I'm open-minded and have a positive outlook towards life. I come from a well respected and educated family.I like to balance professional and family life. I'm looking for a girl with whom I can share my life with and who will take good care.If interested, drop me a message.

**Note : I will be coming to Mumbai in Diwali 2020 and my visibility of work in current project is there till April 2021.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Cyprus, United Kingdom, Switzerland, India, Russia, Spain... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.