The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25521300 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Hindu Dhor
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Herewith I would like to describe few words about my brother: He is MBA professional with Information Technology as a specialization, employed in leading and well-reputed global IT Company. He can fluently speak read and write: Marathi, English & Hindi. He is smart with a pleasing personality and a modern outlook. He is a calm and composed person who gives respect to family values and human dignity. He has traveled extensively in abroad. We are looking out for such a life partner for him who is cheerful, pleasant, caring, cultured and of a good faithful nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu Dhor
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.