The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25418174 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a fun loving and very jovial, simple person. I am
a socially poised, people person who can be a dependable and caring
Partner. I like to live in the present and making it beautiful by being
Happy and keeping others around me happy.Father is Working as Technician in Ahuja Company in Mumbai.

Mother is a Housewife.

Younger Sister is unmarried and pursuing B. Com last year from Mumbai
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Raigad, Ratnagiri
Education High School and below
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Beauty... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Beautician... more
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.