The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my B.E. in Computer Science from Pune University and am currently working with OCBC Bank as Application Developer in Singapore. I was born in Nashik and brought up in different parts of India. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired from Indian Army, and have a younger sister.

My friends describe me as affectionate, ambitious, outgoing, rational, and respectful. I have a liberal, progressive, and practical mindset but respect & treasure my cultural and traditional values. In my free time I like listening to podcasts & music, play outdoor sports, watch movies & anime. I enjoy spending time with pets, exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and at the same time remain inclined towards health & fitness.

I value honesty, loyalty, respect, and open communication in a relationship; and am looking for someone who shares these values.Someone who is family-oriented, has a positive outlook... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.