The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25311590 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Commercial Artist
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I’m Name Visible on Login D. Name Visible on Login, There is nothing special to talk about me, I'm an average looking simple boy, and I think simplicity makes me special :) . Well, when it comes to talk about career, I have done fine art degree in applied art, which was my core interest area since childhood, I have some achievements in school & college life, have many drawing awards & cerificats at school, district, state level, got national award in installation, but it's past now :). At the present moment enjoying professional & personal work, what I'm doing. Working in Australia based IT company, at Gravity Consulting, as a Sr. Illustrator/ Information/ Ui designer. After college, i started career in Mumbai, and it's been around 4 years here, working in Bangalore. At same time working with saavi natural farming in nagpur, as one of core member. Joined few months back for social cause (without profit).In free time, love to spend time around nature, with family and friends, landscape &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Nagpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Commercial Artist with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bhandara, Gondiya, Mumbai, Nagpur, Wardha, Yavatmal... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.