The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25057994 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I find it hard to understand someone based on few words written up on this profile. but to give you a broad idea i am a very simple girl who loves spending time at home most of the time, looking for someone who's extremely simple, modest and believes in long term commitment, marriage and adjustment.
like every women on this planet i like stability and security, & want a home of mine, so if you are too adventurous or a party aName Visible on Loginl and looking for someone who can live out of a suitcase then i am definitely not the one.
I am sure you will agree living outside india in this fast paced life in uk, its nearly impossible to find a like minded person let alone a life partner. hence i am looking for someone whos born and brought up in india and migrated here for studies/work purpose as we will be on same page on most of the things in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Out of mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.