The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24991571 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I cud describe maself as, Average body, simple lyfstyle, happy n mischief-making kinda guy, n love to smile n make smile to others. sometimes moody, outgoing, "trustworthy" and expect d same to be.... Any relation in this world is based on trust n understanding.. the more U follow these, the more U get bonded. that's what I believe;)
We are 4 members in total, my sister, mum, dad and me. My dad is a business holder and mum is housewife. Inshort compact n happy family.
I do expect a caring and understanding life parter . Who is willing to manage with me in abroad as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.