The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24872179 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I earned my Masters in Information Systems and work as an Engineer with a private technology firm.

'Simple living and high thinking' has always been my mantra, I follow it in letter and spirit. I accord high importance to interpersonal relationships and consider myself lucky to be blessed with a great family and good friends. I am a social person and thrive in the company of people. I am non-religious and non-political; for me, the way you live your life and how you treat others defines your religion.

I believe in following a health and fitness regime; I work out and am conscious of what I eat. An avid pet lover, I intend to adopt a dog shortly.

My family consists of my mother and a married elder sister who resides in San Jose. My father is no more amongst us and his presence is missed dearly.

While finding my future wife, I will not care about her religion, financial status, and citizenship. What I do care about is how she wants to live her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.