The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24779625 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Three words to describe Name Visible on Login are - caring, brilliant, and ambitious.

He completed his Doctorate in Physics at Stanford University, under a Nobel Laureate. He fulfilled his masters degree requirements at age of 20. He is currently working at a large Tech Company in Silicon Valley.

Name Visible on Login is down-to-earth and humble. He is loved immensely by all his friends and family because he is very caring, has strong family values, and a great sense of humor. He was born and raised in San Jose, CA and prefers someone who is born and raised in the US too. He is also open to anyone brought up in India, but currently living in California.

He is an accomplished martial artist and has a passion for fitness and good health.

He believes marriage to be a partnership of equals for life. He is someone who will always be there for his spouse, and support her to achieve her own goals. He will be her true friend for life, and make her laugh.

He is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.