The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24762008 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigwedi brahmin
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Deshatha Brahman (sub cast of Maharashtrian Brahman and living from 60 years in Bhopal M.P.) , Hindi / Marathi,English, spiking, Bhopal M.P. Name Visible on Login is Good looking,LOVING,Caring ,,SETTLED, post Graduate M.A., RESPECTFUL,KIND, More fair, Help-full,Dose-not Drink,Never Smoke,( Clean Habits ),PSU GOVT. PERMANENT 7 Year's GOVERNMENT SERVICE IN P.S.U 7 lackh per year incom. Small LOVING-CARING 4 PERSON'S family, total income more then 14 Lakh.Per.year. Own house & Car ETC in Bhopal M P.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigwedi brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Chattisgarhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Dindori, Kannauj, Balaghat, Sheopur, Ujjain, Mandla, Seoni... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.