The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in the Banking Sector based in Brisbane, whilst pursuing a Masters concurrenty. Prior to this, I've worked for over 5 years in a Senior Position in a Major New Zealand Bank. I have completed my double Bachelors in Engineering and Business from leading New Zealand universities prior. I am a focused, dedicated and a committed individual, who likes to dream big. Outside of Career aspirations, i enjoy the outdoors, and am a keen hiker, trekker, and enjoy the occasional swim and gym. I seek a partner, who will support me in my journey. I am a New Zealand citizen and aspire to live and work in Australia. I would prefer my partner to be either living/working in Australia or New Zealand. I am a person with liberal values and am very open minded. I have a very modern outlook on life, and seek someone who shares these ideals. I personally believe in the meeting of hearts & mind, as a precursor for any successful relationship more than anything else. Growing up in New... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.