The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24643160 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There, I am a scientist working at Sheffield University, UK, originally from Dhamni Village in Bhandara District Maharashtra but settled in Nagpur, Maharashtra. I am looking for someone who is honest and understanding with a good sense of humor and well educated as well as family oriented. You can contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Nagpur. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Children No
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.