The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24571840 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vishwakarma,sutar
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for a decent, beautiful and understanding girl who is willing to do a job after marriage and can balance the family life along with professional life.
The girl should be happily ready to live in a joint family.
My family description is as follows: Father ( retired), Mother (No more with us), Elder brother (working) and brother's wife (working)
I'm completely against dowry so please don't expect any conversation with us on that topic.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vishwakarma, Sutar
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.