The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24528104 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Deshastha Rugvedi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple & straight forward person, completed BE.(Mech.) Now working in COMAU India Pvt. Ltd. Health freak,sport nut,love to travel. I have two sisters both are married. My father is retired and mother is homemaker. I am from middle class family.having traditional values.My Father and Mother follows Shri. Gondawlekar
Maharaj.My friends describe me caring,spiritual & open minded person.Also i am open book for my friends & also will remain to my better half.
Have a nice day
From Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Deshastha Rugvedi
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture... more
Working As Banking Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.