The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24525801 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Indore. Completed my Bachelors from IIT Bombay in 2010, Post my bachelor's have been working in Bangalore/Mumbai. To tell more about my interests and hobbies, I am a sports enthusiasts like: Badminton, Football and Tennis; Love reading/ travel. I am a hard worker with a roll up the sleeve attitude to get things done, like being creative and innovative, like to try out new things and have a good sense of humour.

Pretension is a big turn off for me. I am quite simple and fun loving, like to travel whenever I can. Like to drift away for a long bike ride, whenever breezy overcast weather comes calling. Hate shopping, but very organised in life. Like being witty, sometime prefer relishing the fun of diving through the conscious pool of thoughts, searching for deeper meaning of things. Immense fan of hollywood concept movies as well as series, been through tons of them.

Simple dreams, looking for someone who share similar approach in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.