The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24508390 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Norman, OK, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I finished my B.E (computers) from Mumbai university and currently in usa for ms in data science. I worked as a system manager(Technical lead) in Kantar for 8+ years and moved to USA to specialize in data science. I love travelling and exploring different places and always on the move. I have explored few countries in Europe almost all parts of India and now gearing up for USA. Apart from this I love music, reading, yoga. This profile is handled by me and my parents. We are looking for compatible life partner who is honest, simple and caring and has similar interest. Feel free to contact if you find her profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Norman, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.