The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24500309 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar,Mahar
  • Belagaum, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Thank you for visiting my profile,

I am Name Visible on Login, I have completed my Master degree and currently Working in MnC as Associate in Pune .

I like watching movies, playing carrom, batminton, playing football and I love pets.

I am looking for understanding and loving partner who will respect my family and support me in every phase of my life.

We can't judge the person by reading few things abt them, so need to talk n get to know each other well. So drop ur request or number for further communication.

Thanks

All the best
Have swt day ahead-:) :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Mahar
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chalawadi Holeya, Hindu:Mahar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Sangli, Satara, Belagavi / Belagaum... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.