The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24459277 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a cheerful, happy-go-lucky, caring and intelligent woman with a positive attitude towards life. She respects her elders and is fun-loving with everyone. She never backs her step from any responsibilities and challenges that come in the path. Calm and composed, she easily adapts herself as per the situation demands and tends to live a simple life. Furthermore, she likes reading books and trying out varied cuisines. She has learned music. Travelling and exploring different places rejuvenates her.

She has completed her BE/B.Tech and is working as a Finance Professional in Mumbai. She has the zest to reach greater career heights.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, owns a business, and my wife is a sweet homemaker. We have another daughter who is pursuing her MBA. Our relatives are from Indore, and we all get together to celebrate all important occasions.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Brahmin
Belongs to Paing gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Indore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AUD 80... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.