The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24400846 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Panchkalshi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 33 year old who is working as an AVP-Trade Finance and International Banking with ICBC Mumbai. Stand at 5'11' and we'll built. I have completed my both graduation and post graduation from Mumbai University. I am a career oriented person and believe in modern values. Live with my family and love to spend time with them. My other hobbies include swimming, listening to music & playing cricket. Love to travel and explore different places. My weekends are usually spent with my family or friends. They all consider me as confident and lively.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Panchkalshi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Mandarin, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Automobiles, Hunting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Japanese, Konkan, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Japanese, Konkan, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.