The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24241724 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chettiar
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Funny , Loving, Patient, Traveler, Music, Foodie (South Indian), Family Oriented. I am looking for someone to be my best friend first and fall in love with my best friend. Someone who has good values, family oriented, adventurous (since I am not really adventurous but would love to be with my partner) and easy-going. I am not very picky otherwise as long as my partner has all these. I am quite an emotional person so someone who can tolerate that and who is quite strong (mentally).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chettiar
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Malaysia
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Psychologist in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Buddhist, Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.