The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24025523 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96k Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is beautiful,aspirant,jolly and smart.She is in finance profession and is currently working in MNC in bangalore.We are from belgaum and she has completed her graduation and MBA in Finance in belgaum.Her lifestyle is simple.She is practical and very down to earth.Her hobbies are painting,travelling,crafting,listening music,cooking and gardening. Preferably someone who is working in Bangalore. We are all together three siblings, elder brother is married, settled in Mumbai and me(elder sister)married and settled in Sawantwadi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96k Maratha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.