The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23955430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Other
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Plymouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently living in the UK and working as a healthcare assistant along with a Masters degree I worked as a customer support executive with Reliance Jio.
Post Graduation completed in Logistics and Supply Chain Management from New Zealand.My parents are in Mumbai. My mother is a full-time social worker associated with the Innerwheel club ( International women's organization )
My father is a Captain/ Officer in Charge in the Merchant Navy has been working since the past 40 years.
I have no siblings. I am the only child.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Other, Marathi
Lives in Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Country Living in Nepal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.