The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23775194 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Luton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting our profile. we are finding life partner for our son. This profile is managing by him and us too. We are basically from (Sangli) Mumbai India. He has completed MBA finance from university of Bedfordshire, London. U.K. And he came back to India in last December. He has his own plans for future. He is planning to move to UK/USA for a PhD. but also he wants to work here during of his PhD preparation. He has done everything as his own. He is independent, ambitious, smart, polite, caring and has great human being, very kind and down to earth so he finds happiness in small small things. & keeps everyone happy. When comes about hobby, he loves simple things like other does. he likes music and dancing a lot. He worked as choreographer. And he shortlisted as part time model in London city. He loves cooking as well. he wishes to travel and explore the world.

He grew up in our simple and fun loving middle class family. We all lives in India. We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.