The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23774923 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chitpavan
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I work as a Strategy Consultant in Sydney and enjoy my work/job. When not working, I'm going for hikes and bushwalks over the weekend or just binging on shows in the evening. I enjoy exploring places and cuisines, as well as having a fun time with my friends and family. I find reading, listening to podcasts and watching documentaries are good escape from monotonous tasks.
I try to keep myself active through sports, I thoroughly enjoy playing football, badminton and the occasional swim.
I have a Masters in Management and seem to have done rather alright in education so far.
I would want a partner who understands me and values my space. In colloquial terms, it would be nice to meet someone with a similar vibe :)

Please feel free to contact if you think we may be a good fit.

My profile is managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chitpavan
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Abu Dhabi. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Kannada, Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Grew up in India, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Maldives, Nepal... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Agriculture, Sales & Marketing, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Investment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.