The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23690978 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Exeter, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed MBCHB from University of Sheffield in UK and currently working as a Surgical core trainee in UK. She is loving, caring and maintain traditional values and culture. She has other hobbies like painting, playing TT, Hindi movies etc. We are a traditional Martathi family from Maharashtra Mumbai. Currently we are in Oman and Name Visible on Login's father is woking in Oil and Gas company as a Petroleum consultant. We are looking for a suitable match preferably based in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.