The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Swakul sali
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

It's difficult to describe oneself in a few words, but I will try. I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Pune, Maharashtra. I am a simple, calm yet fun & full of life person. About hobbies and interests, I like traveling, especially I love the beach,the ocean, the waves,wind and the smell of the air. Also, I like reading, photography, drawing, and painting. I enjoy trying and learning new things.

Now coming to professional details, I have completed B.Arch and M.Tech from Pune University and currently working as a professor in a renowned Institute. I belong to a middle-class, open-minded family.

Talking about partner expectations, looking for someone who can be a perfect partner for the most beautiful journey called life. Someone mature yet fun. Who will respect my family and will walk hand-in-hand with me in every phase of life.

Rest you will get to know me better when will contact in person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Swakul sali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.