The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23600229 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Kalamazoo, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a well educated family well settled in Mumbai,believing in ethics and modern values. I have done my post-graduation in pharmacy from Mumbai. I not only enjoy my work as a research scientist in a pharma MNC but have a variety of interests like travelling, music, dance, sports, adventure sports, reading, watching movies and plays, etc. I would describe myself as friendly, sociable and fun loving but at the same time responsible and committed to both career and family.
I am looking for someone whos well educated, from a cultured family and shares some common interests as me. Preferably someone based out of the US or Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Lives in Kalamazoo, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.