The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23543140 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kasar,Jain Kasar (Digambar)
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

I hold a B.E. degree from Pune and later completed Masters from San Jose State University. Currently, I am employed with Qualcomm Atheros, Inc. as an RF Hardware Engineer. I optimize the performance of WiFi chips used in mobile phones and WiFi routers.

Creativity and a passion to lead a happy and flourishing life have been my driving forces. Equally committed and responsible in my professional and personal spheres, I manage to strike a healthy work-life balance. I enjoy music, appreciate various art forms and keep myself abreast of the latest advancements in the field of technology. I run a Marathi traditional drumming group in the Silicon Valley during Ganpati Festival.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Pune. My father is a retired Professor and now manages his coaching classes while my mother is working in a leading bank. My younger sister is happily married and settled in Sunnyvale, where... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kasar, Jain Kasar (Digambar)
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.