The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23503328 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by...
If I've to talk about my education and career, I have completed my graduation in IT and currently working as a Technical Consultant in one of the well known MNC.
When it comes to my personal nature, well, it's difficult to define a person in just few words and judge based on it. But yes, I'm independent, a person with values and I'm very loyal towards them. My life, my experiences have taught me how to be patient, be harmless and treat human as a human.
I don't go with the world all the time, I've my own thoughts, and can't be so typical. I like to be in both traditional and western attire (mostly western).
Having good dressing sense is something attracts me.
About my hobbies, I play badminton, love to go on long drives, watch movies, series....
My dream life partner would be someone who is respectful, accept me the way I am and who is good at heart.
So, if we connect lets start a new journey of life with a blend... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.