The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23357878 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,deshastha yajurvedi brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter enjoys Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing and Travel / Sightseeing. She did her Bachelors from R A Podar College of Commerce & Economics and is working with BCG. We are from Belgaum. Her mother - is retired, father - is retired, and has a sister who is married. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Hard Working and Intelligent. I hope you would like to know more about my daughter, if you do please leave a message.
We are put up at Ghatkopar and we would prefer alliances from nearby areas i.e. upto Thane on Central Line, or upto Chembur , Washi on harbour line and upto Andheri, Goregaon, Borivali.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha yajurvedi brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.