The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23282276 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • Less than high school
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni Hanafi,pathan
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please jise sach me jeevansathi ki talash he wohi log msg kare. Muze arjent he..so please,,,, I am never chit anyone. Arjonly marriage please no timepass interested member accept me, and send me interest. I am never chit. Only longlife. Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.my income daily 900 to 1000rs.only.i am not fake. M plaster designer.
I am residing in Pune.I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends.I am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor.my education only 10th. Speaking hindi,marathi, English not perfect but clearly also.i work building construction. Muze support karnewali family dundh raha hu. I have license construction for new shimla associates.i living life separate after marriage. Only interested accept my interest. I no chit anyone. Simple marriage .no time paas please.i like messenger. I respect to be other religion. I no highly educated but I proud to be anyone.not interested... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sunni Hanafi, Pathan
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers, all are married, and 3 sisters out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 43
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.