The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23227584 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey!

I am Name Visible on Login, born in Aurangabad and raised in Hyderabad where I currently stay as well. I am working with a major Consultant Firm as a Tax Senior for almost 4 years now.
I am someone who can be calm and composed as well as encouraging and energetic based on the situation I am in. You will usually find me with a book (mostly fiction) or Netflixing during my free time. I am a great listener and a big believer in karma. I love long drives, long walks, coffee and desserts.

In my partner, I am looking for someone who will be honest, will always communicate and treat my loved ones as he treats his own.
If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.