The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23184866 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Thanks for giving some time to this profile. Myself Name Visible on Login. Profile is handled by me and elder sister.

My father and mother is no more. Mother recently died 2020. Earlier she has been retired from railways in 2017.My father He passed away when I was too small , around 6 months old. Elder sister is married staying in Mumbai.

I did my College of Engineering from ,Navi Mumbai Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering and Diploma from k.J.Somaiya Polytechnic,Mumbai. I am currently working as a Design Engineer in THANE. Having 2 flats in Thane & Navi Mumbai .

Life is all about adjustment.I am quite simple and down to earth person. Looking simple educated bride financial assets and physical appearance not matters much.

Currently doing work from home . Currently working as a Design engineer In Oil and gas industry static equipment s working on PV elite analysis software.
I believe human commercial are the best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.