The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23131142 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Mumbai, India, I completed most of my education in Mumbai. Accomplished master's degree in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics back in India and moved to states in 2018. Since then settled in Raleigh, North Carolina working in Clinical Research. Although I am settled in Raleigh, North Carolina, I am open to relocate for the right person.

I am a simple, optimistic, hard working, independent girl with warm, friendly and sorted personality. I love a bit of Bollywood, a lot of nature, my job and my family.

Looking for a simple, down to earth, polite, matured man who is family oriented, loving, caring and supportive and understand the value of relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.