The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22871034 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Mahadev koli
  • Osmanabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
Thanks for taking time to visit my profile.
This is Name Visible on Login.

I would describe myself as simple, honest, caring, understanding and friendly in nature. I am progressive thinker and respect each person's space. My belief are both modern as well as traditional.

I have completed my graduation in Electronics engineering and currently I'm not working. I love cooking and listening music. I also enjoy drawing, travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner and making greeting cards.

I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes in traditional values. The one who is open minded, caring, loving, understanding and he should be my best friend.

Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Mahadev koli
Lives in Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Osmanabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.