The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22780801 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96K Maratha
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I'm a Hotel / banking professional in the Private Sector, in Edmonton, Canada. I have been raised in a big Family with Liberal Values. Looking for someone who is independent and has aspirations for career growth, also who is willing to move to Canada.
I moved to Canada in 2014 but originally from Malegaon, Nashik. In my family it's dad, mom and an elder married sister who is in NY and has 2 kids.
Feel free to message me if you liked my profile and we can go from there.
Goodluck for your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Maratha
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Khandesi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Dhule, Malegaon, Ahmednagar, Jalgaon, Nashik, Aurangabad
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.