The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22630558 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigwedi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her B.E in Computer Science from G.H.Raisoni, University of Pune and currently, she intends to pursue her MS in the next winter session. She constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. Career-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

She has remained true to her core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. She can be best described as the perfect blend of loving-kindness, enduring charm and strong values. At first, she might come across as shy but once the ice is broken, she can be a delightful person to be with. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Besides, she is also known for her organizational and time-management skills. She leads a healthy lifestyle and practices yoga and works out in the gym to stay fit. Travelling to unseen destinations and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigwedi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.