The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22555117 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personal Details:

Thanks for visiting my profile. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. I am an Electronics Engineer by education; but now works as an IT Professional since last 7 yrs in a MNC at Mahape, Navi Mumbai. Now on a Work Permit in UK till Jan 2021 for a project assignment. My hobbies include reading Technical blogs, Travelling, Sports, trying different Food cuisines. This is what I would say be the short information about myself. Kindly go through my entire profile to get more clarification. I don't have much expectations from my partner. You may connect with me as Name Visible on Login (Facebook)/apName Visible on Login (Insta)

I do have marriage plans by 2021 if visa gets extended.

Partner Preferences:

I reside in Dombivli. I am looking for a girl preferably with education like Engineering, CA or any other professional one. She should have a decent job profile. I am looking for a working professional who can stay... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.