The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22401858 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Masters Degree in Management Studies (MMS Finance) from University of Mumbai. I am currently working as Assistant Manager (Credit) at a PSU (Government) Bank. Prior to this, I have worked in a MNC.

I belong to a Upper Middle Class family with good values. My family is settled in Ambernath (Thane, Maharashtra). My education and upbringing was done in Mumbai. However, I am currently posted in Lucknow for the purpose of Job.

My current annual CTC is approximately 7 Lakhs. Additional, the organization has provided me my own individual residential quarter.

I am a simple, sincere and hardworking guy with strong values. I have joined PSU organization after clearing National level competive examination. I have further goals and aspiration and I am preparing for the same. Currently I am pursuing CFA Level - II.

I am looking for a partner who has career aspirations and values family life equally. I am willing to support the partner in her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.